My Other Lip Products (2016)

Okay. I am a little late posting this but I just want to share the rest of my lip products with you guys! I wanted to round up all the lip products I currently own because aside from making an inventory, I also want to start fresh in 2017. I want to be more organized with my makeup and keep track of all the purchases I will be making. I also want my 2017 to be filled with worthy product purchases and good product reviews. (Hopefully 😉 ) So, here we go! 😀 These are the other lip products I currently own. 🙂

 

1. Lip Balms

 

a. Nivea Lip Butter (Vanilla and Macadamia) ❤

picsart_1483159412030

 –full review to be posted soon

 

 b. Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm

picsart_1482462787442

full review to be posted soon.

 

2.Tinted Lip Balms

 

a. Etude House Sugar Tint Balm (PK0021 Pink Macaron) ❤

picsart_1483159451835

full review to be posted soon

 

b. Etude House Apricot Tint Stick (#8 Sour Cherry) – unopened

picsart_1483159509170

full review to be posted soon

 

3. Lip Glosses

 

a. Lancôme Juicy Tubes (Strawberry Glaze)

picsart_1483159299751

full review to be posted soon

 

b. Essence XXXL Longlasting Lip Gloss (Coral Delight)

picsart_1483159348906

full review to be posted soon

 

 4. Lip Tints

 

a. Etude House Fresh Cherry Tints (PK001, OR201, PK002 <3)

picsart_1483159013688

full review to be posted soon

 

b. Macqueen Serum Tint (Pink)

picsart_1483159257911

full review to be posted soon

 

c. Tony moly Tony Tint Delight (#2 Red, #3 Orange Chacha <3)

picsart_1483159195964

-full review to be posted soon

 

d. The Face Shop My Lips Eat Cherry Aqua Tint (Juicy Cherry) ❤

picsart_1483159063069

-full review to be posted soon

 

SWATCHES:

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON 😉

 

MY FAVORITES:

  1. Nivea Lip Butter (Vanilla and Macadamia) – the lip balm that saved my chapped and burnt lips 😉 (I apply this at night before I go to sleep and in the morning after I wake up and wash my face.)

 

  1. Etude House Sugar Tint Balm (PK002 Pink Macaron) – my “emergency” lip color 😀 (I always have this in my purse so when I encounter a lip product that will irritate my lips or a lipstick I can’t reapply, I can just put this on instead.)

 

  1. Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint (PK002) – favorite among the Etude House tints, most pigmented and lasts the longest among the 3 without drying my lips out, can be easily reapplied, smells AMAZINGLY SWEET! ❤

 

  1. Tony moly Tony Tint Delight (#3 Orange Chacha) – I prefer this over the red one because the color is not as intense and I just LOVE ORANGE TINTS! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

  1. The Face Shop My Lips Eat Cherry Aqua Tint (Juicy Cherry) – less drying than the Tony moly red lip tint, can be easily reapplied, can be used both on the lips and cheeks (makes it perfect for traveling), smells like CHERRIES! ❤

 

Sehe bokmanhi batuseyo! ❤ ❤ ❤ (Happy New Year!) May our 2017 be filled with warmth, happiness, peace and wonderful blessings! Stay happy and healthy! Annyeong! ❤ :*

Leave a Reply

