Peachy and Perky (My Peach, Coral and Orange Lipstick Collection 2016)

Good day loves! ❤ This is probably the last part of my Lipstick Collection Series. Today I will be sharing my peach, coral and orange lipstick collection. I put them under one category because I think they are all warm-toned lipsticks and they’re bright but not too intense. Hence I can even wear them on a daily basis. 🙂

Going from Left-Right:                   ❤ – Favorites

picsart_1482210319764

  1. Etude House Color in Liquid Lips (OR202 Peach in Dream)

full review to be posted soon

 

  1. Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip (November) ❤

full review to be posted soon

 

  1. Essence Long Lasting Lipstick (Coral Calling) ❤

full review to be posted soon

 

  1. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Manila)

full review to be posted soon

 

  1. Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip (Dohee)

full review to be posted soon

 

  1. Wet n’ wild Megalast Lipstick (24 Carrot Gold) ❤

see review here

 

SWATCHES:

 picsart_1482822283007

 

MY FAVORITES:

 picsart_1482210344032

  1. Essence Coral Calling – a true coral shade, perfect for gradient coral lips, moisturizing formula but stains the lips, fairly long lasting, sweet scent, “everyday” coral shade

 

  1. Colourpop November – toned-down coral, leaning towards neutral, beautiful shade and I love the name (November is my birth month so I knew I had to get this shade), Ultra Satin Lip’s formula is incredible, definitely my favorite liquid lipstick formula I’ve tried so far

 

  1. Wet n’ wild 24 Carrot Gold – a true orange shade, perfect to wear as a stain or for gradient lip, long lasting, creamy matte formula

 

In case you want to see more of my lipstick collection, here are my other posts:

 

Also, in case you haven’t noticed, I did not include any red and dark lipsticks in any of my posts. That’s only because I am not a fan of wearing red or dark lipsticks. But I do have a red and a dark lipstick in my collection (just in case) and I might include them in one of my posts in the future. 🙂 That’s all for this post. I hope you have a blast this New Year’s Eve. Have fun and may we all been blessed this coming year! ❤ Stay happy and healthy! I’ll see you in my next post. Annyeong! :*

 

Leave a Reply

