What Makes You Blush? (Blush Collection 2016)

Welcome back to my blog, lovelies! ❤ For this post, I will be sharing my blush collection with you. (2016 edition) I am personally a blush junkie. I don’t go as crazy for blush as I would for my lipsticks but it is no secret that I am little bit blush-obsessed. The only reason why I don’t have or buy as much blushes as lipsticks is that it takes FOREVER to hit pan on blushes. I just think it would be such a waste if I hoard too much blushes then after a couple years, I would just be forced to throw them away because they’re already expired or they’ve already gotten bad. It feels satisfying whenever I hit pan on products. It just shows how much love that product is getting and that I should probably run out and repurchase it before it’s too late. 😀 That being said, here is my current blush collection and I hope you can find some good blush recommendations.  Note: I LOVE all these blushes. None of them are bad products. 😉

 

1-2. The Face Shop Lovely Me:EX Blushes – 250-300 pesos

picsart_1481524371779

  • Left: Orange Syrup, Right: Fuzzy Peach
  • See my review here.

 

3.-4. Milani Baked Blushes – 370 pesos online (plus shipping fee), 400+ pesos in boutiques/physical stores

picsart_1481524173875

  • Left: Luminoso*, Right: Berry Amore
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

  1. NARS Blush – 700 pesos from a trusted seller online, 1600-2000 pesos mall price

picsart_1481524548852

  • Shade: Deep Throat* 😉
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

  1. e.l.f. Single Blush – 250 pesos mall price

picsart_1481524623663

  • Shade: Mellow Mauve
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

  1. NYX Powder Blush – 220 pesos online (plus shipping fee), not sure about mall price

picsart_1481524703754

  • Shade: Spice
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

  1. Wet n’ wild Color Icon Blush – 175 pesos online (plus shipping fee), not sure about mall price (350-400 pesos?)

picsart_1481524765141

  • Shade: Rose Champagne*
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

  1. ever bilena advance Cheek Color – 175 pesos

picsart_1481524816922

  • Shade: Fig
  • Review to be posted soon. 🙂

 

* -> favorites ^_^

These are the blushes I currently own. I did not include lip and cheek tints in this post because I use them for my lips most of the time, so I consider them as lip products. 🙂 I hope you enjoyed reading this post and I hope you look forward to the next one. Annyeong! :*

Leave a Reply

